Producing the Contemporary City

24 May - 2 September 2007
Board IABR Foundation

Members of the board of the International Architecture Biennale Rotterdam:

Mr. drs. L.C. Brinkman, Chairman

A.Th. Duivesteijn, Vice-chairman and secretary

Ir. J.M. Schrijnen, Treasurer

Drs. S.J. Stuiveling

Drs. A.T. Meijer

Drs. L.H.M. Kohsiek 

Mr. H.C.F. Smeets 

"In the USA alone, well over 3 million acres of open land are lost each year to suburbanisation" (Kenneth Frampton in Producing The Contemporary City, 2007)