Winners of the VPRO Droomstad Prize

On Saturday 19 May the VPRO Droomstad award ceremony took place at the Dépendance (Schieblock, Test Site Rotterdam). The expert jury, which includes artist Kamiel Verschuren, politician Seyit Yeyden and architect Hans Vermeulen, chose the ‘Scootmobielclub’ (Scooter Club) as the most outstanding idea. The people’s choice – a prize for the clip that got the most votes on the Droomstad website – went to ‘F.A.S.T. Surfdorp’ (Surf Village, The Hague).

> To see all the Droomstad clips, go to www.vpro.nl/droomstad.